The Road to COP26 Innovation Grant Programme is a partnership between Kathmandu University with Applied Arts Scotland and Edinburgh Napier University’s Creative Informatics. It is supported by the National Innovation Center Nepal. The programme is part of a campaign of activities implemented by the British Council with support from the Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office (FCDO) Nepal.

Our Team

Sujan Chitrakar
Dr Inges Panneels
Dishebh Shrestha
Dr Lynne Hocking-Mennie
Kirti Man Shakya
Prina Bajracharya
Helen Voce
Pratisthit Lal Shrestha

Guest Speakers

Anil Chitrakar
Dr Marta Gasparin
Shyam Badan Shrestha
Chini Maya Majhi
Dr Muhabir Pun
Prof Dr Sudarshan Raj Tiwari

External Evaluators

Rosha Chitrakar
Dr Sunil Chitrakar
Dr Jyoti Tandukar
Shyam Badan Shrestha
Scroll up Drag View